Filter by
  • Kenneth M

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Missed my service appointment but the guys in the service department got me in with no problem. You’re the BEST!!!!! Fast and Friendly……. Waiting room has fresh coffee and I watched my favorite TV show. Love Baumanns

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    May 22, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John K

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    I was looking at another truck about a week ago or so. I was not called back by Mike Mullins. He was suppose to let me know what was going on which he did not do so. But for this last time I was treated great to get my truck worked on

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    May 10, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Chester C

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Took my 2014 Silverado in for an oil change and tire rotation. Met Mike who did paperwork to get me going. Have bought at least five cars there. Always VERY friendly every time. Great staff.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Auto Center, INC.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jean D

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    All was good

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    April 3, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon! Take care!
  • Terrie P

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2022
    My experience at the dealership was wonderful. They took care of me right away told me to take an hour it was only 40 minutes which is a bonus. I was able to sit in a nice clean environment and have coffee while I waited. The gentleman at the service desk at work extremely friendly and courteous. Even the person who sold me my vehicle stopped in to say hi to me when she knew I was there. You don’t get that everywhere.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    February 24, 2022
    Hi, wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Clifton B

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2022
    Fixed problem with radio that I had forgotten about.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    February 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ruth B

    HURON, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2022
    Very professional and courteous!!

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    February 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Susan F

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 2, 2022
    Great service with friendly staff.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    February 3, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Deborah M

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2022
    The service itself was done well and as expected. I had issues trying to pay my bill - my car had been taken in and when I called to pay the bill it could not be found, I was on hold for an extended period of time and then sent to voice mail. I tried to call back and got sent to voicemail and then I got a text with a link to pay my bill. Not the friendliest way to do a transaction.
  • Jackie L

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    First experience with Bauman. Worked me in a few days ahead of a scheduled oil change appointment and took care of a brake issue that was on a bulletin. Awesome first impression. Keep up the outstanding service.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    January 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!