Filter by
  • David K

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Had a routine oil change. Went well.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    October 9, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mathew S

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    quick and helpful

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Paula Y

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Was disappointed in the service visit. This is the second time that the multipoint inspection system was down according to the service manager. I like to keep these records so I can follow trends in tire wear, break wear, etc. If the tire pressure was checked they didn't correct it, one tire was 3 lbs lower than the other 3 when I left the dealership. Also the last time I had service I was told that my tires would be ready for replacement by this visit. This time I was told they are just a little over half worn and I have plenty of tread left. Thus my disappointment in not having the printout from the multipoint inspection. I only hope the oil change was done correctly, but based on other things I have no way of knowing. I also use another dealership for my other Chevrolet that gives a free car wash with service.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (419) 960-4141 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Rueben G

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    My experience was good

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    September 5, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Auto Center, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Theodore G

    FORT MYERS, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. Plus they do a great service on our car.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    August 18, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Baumann Auto Center, INC.
  • John M

    HURON, OH | 2009 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Very professional and friendly staff.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Donna L

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Worked our car into service because we needed it.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Judith T

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Oil change needed. Oil change done.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Baumann Auto Center, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Douglas B

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Great staff

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Auto Center, INC.. We hope to see you soon!
  • David P

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Good job!

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 1, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Baumann Auto Center, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!