Filter by
  • Donna L

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Worked our car into service because we needed it.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Richard C

    HURON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    always very good

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Auto Center, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Judith T

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Oil change needed. Oil change done.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Baumann Auto Center, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Douglas B

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Great staff

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Auto Center, INC.. We hope to see you soon!
  • David P

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Good job!

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 1, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Baumann Auto Center, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kathy W

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    We dropped off truck early because we were running around. They actually got the truck in early and finished before the original appointment

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    June 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Micheal H

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Good service experience

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    June 17, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Elmer C

    FREMONT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    Everyone I came in contact with was curious and nice. I am pleased with this experience.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brian S

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Great experience as always!

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    June 8, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lisa M

    FREMONT, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Had to wait a week for an appointment to bring vehicle in. Not offered an appointment at another center. Part not available at any auto center. Had to wait another week for repair to be made. Cost rather steep imo. My warranty thru GM Financial had expired which I had no knowledge of.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    May 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!