Filter by
  • Dewey T

    LAKESIDE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    all went well

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    September 26, 2022
    Dewey, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Kristopher C

    LAKESIDE MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2008 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Was in there for service job took way longer then it should have and was not completed

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    August 26, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 960-4141 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Pamela L

    FREMONT, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Very good at letting you know if there is anything that will need done to keep your vehicle running

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    August 2, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Joseph S

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    None

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    July 19, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Mark M

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 5, 2022
    Everyone walked us through the process and was very knowledgeable. Made it very easy.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    June 6, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kenneth M

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Missed my service appointment but the guys in the service department got me in with no problem. You’re the BEST!!!!! Fast and Friendly……. Waiting room has fresh coffee and I watched my favorite TV show. Love Baumanns

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    May 22, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John K

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    I was looking at another truck about a week ago or so. I was not called back by Mike Mullins. He was suppose to let me know what was going on which he did not do so. But for this last time I was treated great to get my truck worked on

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    May 10, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Chester C

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Took my 2014 Silverado in for an oil change and tire rotation. Met Mike who did paperwork to get me going. Have bought at least five cars there. Always VERY friendly every time. Great staff.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Auto Center, INC.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jean D

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    All was good

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    April 3, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon! Take care!
  • Terrie P

    MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2022
    My experience at the dealership was wonderful. They took care of me right away told me to take an hour it was only 40 minutes which is a bonus. I was able to sit in a nice clean environment and have coffee while I waited. The gentleman at the service desk at work extremely friendly and courteous. Even the person who sold me my vehicle stopped in to say hi to me when she knew I was there. You don’t get that everywhere.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    February 24, 2022
    Hi, wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!