Filter by
  • John M

    HURON, OH | 2009 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2021
    Many years of satisfaction.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    April 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas F

    DUBLIN, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful purchase of my new Tahoe through GM Family First. Very efficient buying process, no hassles, no high pressure upselling. Norm arranged delivery of the vehicle to my home as I live about 90 miles from the Baumann Chevrolet dealership, making it very convenient.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    March 31, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Randy R

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    I enjoy bring our vehicles for service, the work gets done right and I trust what they tell me needs done.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    March 30, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dan D

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    The work was completed in a timely manner and truck was returned to me in the same condition as dropped off with regards to cleanliness.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    March 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jeffrey H

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 6, 2021
    The employees all said hi and were very courteous when i entered the dealership.They went out of their way to make sure i was comfortable.My salesman Seth Battle,made sure he found the exact truck i wanted & for the price i was willing to pay!

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    March 6, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • George S

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great, timely service

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    February 19, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tara G

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Quick and friendly

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    February 17, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Pamela L

    FREMONT, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Great place for service

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    January 28, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Heather D

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Always takes care of what needs to be done.

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    January 27, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brian S

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Great service as always!

    Response from Baumann Auto Center

    January 13, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Baumann Auto Center, Inc.